Ray Day

PRODUCTIONS

Camerapeople

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Christopher Beaver 1-415-637-6116 Christopher@CBFilms.net
Tony Belko 1-415-533-0166 tony@belkovision.com
Andrew Black 1-415-652-6757 andy@andrewblackpictures.com
Ken Butler 1-415-699-1851 butler-associates@sbcglobal.net
Marcel Cabrera 1-502-417-7722 lumierenmer@gmail.com
John Chater 1-510-919-3633 john@mac.com
Dave Dellaria 1-415-518-3231 daviddellaria@aol.com
Cat Deakins 1-917-776-5841 cat@catdeakins.com
Bob Elfstrom 1-415-310-1452 bobelfstrom@gmail.com
Vicente Franco 1-415-902-4478 vefoiofilms@gmail.com
Dan Krauss 1-415-203-0935 dan.k.krauss@gmail.com
Richard Neill 1-415-309-3230 richard@adpix.com
Morgan Schmidt-Feng 1-510-516-6791 philsound@live.com
Shipra Shulka 1-415-794-1111 shipra@kathakafilms.com
Petr Stepanek 1-408-218-8945 peta24@mac.com
Dyana Taylor New Mexico dtverite@comcast.com
Diana Wilmar 1-206-935-1010 diana@foxwilmar.com
David Wright 1-912-230-4012 hdcamera@me.com
CAMERA ASSISTANTS
Ethan Johnson 1-202-577-7809 ethan.24fps@gmail.com
Paul Marbury 1-510-414-2796 psmarbury@earthlink.net

 

INFORMATION (NEWS, EVENTS)

The Post-Production Funding Campaign HAS STARTED. Go to http://irvingnormanfilm.com for more information. Please go to the site for further information about the film:

"Truth Be Told: Irving Norman and the Human Predicament"

CONTACT

 

415-730-3670

©2017raydayproductions.com