Ray Day

PRODUCTIONS

Soundpeople

NAME PHONE EMAIL
David Baumgartner 1-415-699-1324 dbsoundwerks@yahoo.com
Adriano Bravo 1-510-551-1135 soundbravo@gmail.com
Doug Dunderdale 1-415-308-0782 dougdunderdale@mac.com
Anton Herbert 1-415-310-3196 antonherbert@earthlink.net
Lauretta Molitor 1-415-269-5811 lmsound@me.com
Gabe Monts 1-510-872-7442 gabemonts@gmail.com
Spence Palermo(Oregon) 1-503-819-3876 palsound7@aol.com
Roger Phenix(New York) 1-917-847-2160 rphenix@aol.com
Phil Perkins 1-510-528-1697 philper@earthlink.net
Marshall Potter 1-850-508-4475 mpotter850@gmail.com
Eric Soma(Seattle) 1-206-601-0195 ericsoma@msn.com
Nelson Stoll 1-510-339-8996
Phil Turner 1-650-339-5902 philsound@live.com

 

INFORMATION (NEWS, EVENTS)

The Post-Production Funding Campaign will start very soon. Go to http://irvingnormanfilm.com for more information. The site will be active for donations by May 1, 2017.

CONTACT

 

415-730-3670

©2017raydayproductions.com